Monday, 26 November 2012

Psychedelic Obscurities Volume 4

   1. Fresh Blueberry Pancake - Clown on a Rope (3:53)
   2. Druids of Stonehenge - Forgot To Begot (2:37)
   3. The Yankee Dollar - Johann Sebastian Cheetah (3:10)
   4. Rainbow Ffolly - Sun Sing (4:01)
   5. The Collectors - Things I Remember (2:46)
   6. The David - Another Day, Another Lifetime/I Would Like to Know (6:00)
   7. Bow Street Runners - Electric Star (2:38)
   8. Brain Police - Adler (3:26)
   9. The Left Banke - There's Gonna Be a Storm (4:16)
  10. Stone Garden - World Is Coming to an End (2:35)
  11. Circus Maximus - People's Games (2:33)
  12. The Churchill Downs - Don't Turn the Light Off (2:30)
  13. Chrysalis - Piece of Sun (1:51)
  14. Group 1850 - Dream of the Future (2:33)
  15. Six Feet Under - Inspiration in My Head (2:30)
  16. Bokaj Retsiem - I'm So Afraid (3:39)
  17. Dragonfly - She Don't Care (2:51)
  18. The Peppermint Trolley Company - Beautiful Sun (4:45)
  19. The Morning Dew - Sycamore Dreamer (3:45)
  20. The Churchills - Song from the Sea (2:18)
  21. The Bards - Hollow Men (4:21)
  22. The Spoils of War - E-Thing (5:25)
  23. The Rokes - When the Wind Arises (3:23)

Download FLAC
Download mp3


juan manuel muñoz said...

sencillamente, speechless, thanks

Tommy Duque said...

Well my friend Slug, again here I am very grateful for your offering this time, I am familiar with some of the bands that you presented us today.
Excellent selection!!!

Greetings from Detroit, Michigan, USA.

Ken Conroy said...

these mixes are amazing

thornogson said...

Hi again Slugbucket - I've realised the problem in downloading some of your files, it's due to a restriction placed by rapidshare on the daily download limits. Details here:

Once this limit is reached your users receive an error mesage that the file owner's public traffic has been exhausted. At least this explains what I thought were broken links!

thornogson said... the way - track #9 from this mix seems to be corrupted and track #10 appears to be missing...

slugbucket said...

Thanks again thornogson. I'm currently removing all files from rapidshare and moving elsewhere. I'm also doing the same with all 3 files for the FLAC of this volume, I had an error too. So making a fresh upload and hopefully all will be fine. Hopefully the new links will all be here in a few hours.

slugbucket said...

OK, all links should work now, though you'll probably have to download all 3 parts. I downloaded myself after uploading and all work fine.

thornogson said...

What a fantastic service!

Anonymous said...

Thank you, very nice!